God?

Me ~

“God?
I hear you call my name
& it feels like
Erotic, erotic
Put your hands all over my body
Music makes the people
Come together
Let your body move to the music
All you need is your imagination
So use it, that’s what it’s for
Go inside for your finest inspiration
If the music’s pumping it will give you new life
I can see your face in our secret place
Are you ready?
Yes, I’m ready
Are you ready?
Don’t ever look back
When all else fails and you long to be
Something better than you are today
I know a place where you can get away
It’s called a dance floor
And here’s what it’s for, so

Come on, vogue (vogue)
Let your body move to the music (move to the music)
Hey, hey, hey
Come on, vogue (vogue)
Let your body go with the flow (go with the flow)
Like a virgin
Touched for the very first time
Like a virgin
When your heart beats next to mine
God.”

Kurt Cobain ~ “God is Gay.”

It’s true.

{Looks innocent.}

Second time round.

#controversial

Leave a comment